Fresh Eats: Salad King

Lunch was at Salad King today, located at 340 Yonge Street. I’m always apprehensive when eating out, especially when doing so with those who don’t share my vegan diet. What I love about Salad King is that they welcome accommodating people with dietary restrictions (it says so right on the menu), and their staff are knowledgeable and understanding.  Having traveled to Thailand, I love how they stand true to the spiciness of authentic Thai dishes. Today I tried the Thai Basil Noodle which was very flavorful and the veggies were cooked perfectly.

Already thinking about my next visit…

Leave a Reply

